Külföldi torrent oldalak BootyTape | BTP Happy 12th Birthday BootyTape!!!

A témát ebben részben 'Torrent oldalak hírei' posztoló hozta létre. Ekkor: 2020. szeptember 23..

1. posztoló /

Kapott lájkok:
    Beküldött adatlapok:
    Happy 12th Birthday BootyTape!!! September 22nd, 2020!!! Lotto and FreeLeech!!

Happy 12th Birthday BootyTape. I started this project when I graduated college in 2008 and was unsure of my future. Now I have once again graduated from another college program and i'm in the midst of a new path. Of course I will keep running BootyTape and making improvements as time goes on. It's so wonderful to have maintained such a long standing website which has this level of popularity. The community is amazing and i'm glad to have interacted with everyone.

Well i'll keep it short, Happy 12th Birthday BootyTape. And to celebrate i'm running FreeLeech until November 1st, 2020. Also FreeLeech is finally Fixed.

--------------------------------------------------------

Okay Here's the rules to the current running lotto:

Everyone Can Buy 1 Ticket
    Each Ticket Cost 1 MegaBytes Upload
    The Grand Prize is 10,000 GBs Upload
    There Will Be 500 Winners To Split The Grand Prize
    This isn't your local state lotto, this one is rigged for you to win!!!

Play Lotto, You'll Win, Everyone Wins!!!!

Winners will have their prize added to their upload amount at: 12AM, October 1st, 2020. Everyone that enters wins.

We started September 22nd, 2008 and we are still going strong. Thank you to everyone for the support. We are now in our 12th year and going strong.

FreeLeech has started and will run
    until (12am midnight Eastern Time, November 1st, 2020).

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Ratio Help

Do you understand how to use your Bonus Points? Click Here To Go To The Bonus Shop